Team

PIs

  1. Jonathan Crass

    Jonathan Crass

    Instrument Scientist (The Ohio State University) & Adjunct Assistant Professor (University of Notre Dame)

    crass.7@osu.edu
    P: 574-631-2712
    4077 McPherson Laboratory, Department of Astronomy, 140 West 18th Ave, Columbus, OH 43210-1173

    Website

  2. Justin Crepp

    Justin Crepp

    Associate Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Notre Dame

    jcrepp@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4092
    339C Nieuwland Science Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556

Instrument Team

  1. Jeff Chilcote

    Jeffrey Chilcote

    Assistant Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Notre Dame

    jchilcot@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-9141
    340A Nieuwland Science Hall

  2. Jonathan Crass

    Jonathan Crass

    Instrument Scientist (The Ohio State University) & Adjunct Assistant Professor (University of Notre Dame)

    crass.7@osu.edu
    P: 574-631-2712
    4077 McPherson Laboratory, Department of Astronomy, 140 West 18th Ave, Columbus, OH 43210-1173

    Website

  3. Justin Crepp

    Justin Crepp

    Associate Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Notre Dame

    jcrepp@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4092
    339C Nieuwland Science Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556

  4. Richard Pogge

    Richard Pogge

    College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of Astronomy, The Ohio State University

    pogge.1@osu.edu

  5. Christian Schwab

    Senior Lecturer, Macquarie University

    christian.schwab@mq.edu.au

Science Team

  1. Chad Bender

    Associate Astronomer, The University of Arizona

    cbender@arizona.edu

  2. Jonathan Crass

    Jonathan Crass

    Instrument Scientist (The Ohio State University) & Adjunct Assistant Professor (University of Notre Dame)

    crass.7@osu.edu
    P: 574-631-2712
    4077 McPherson Laboratory, Department of Astronomy, 140 West 18th Ave, Columbus, OH 43210-1173

    Website

  3. Justin Crepp

    Justin Crepp

    Associate Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Notre Dame

    jcrepp@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4092
    339C Nieuwland Science Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556

  4. Scott Gaudi

    Scott Gaudi

    Thomas Jefferson Professor for Discovery and Space Exploration, The Ohio State University

    gaudi.1@osu.edu

  5. Marshall Johnson

    Marshall Johnson

    Research Senior Associate, The Ohio State University

    johnson.7240@osu.edu

  6. Kaitlin Kratter

    Kaitlin Kratter

    Associate Professor, University of Arizona

    kkratter@arizona.edu

  7. Andreas Quirrenbach

    Landessternwarte, Universität Heidelberg

    A.Quirrenbach@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de

  8. Ji Wang

    Assistant Professor, The Ohio State University

    wang.12220@osu.edu

  9. Lauren Weiss

    Lauren Weiss

    Assistant Professor, University of Notre Dame

    lweiss4@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-2865
    334 Nieuwland Science Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556

Research Scientists / Postdoctoral Researchers

  1. Marshall Johnson

    Marshall Johnson

    Research Senior Associate, The Ohio State University

    johnson.7240@osu.edu

Technical Collaborators

  1. Cynthia Brooks

    Engineering Scientist, Department of Astronomy, University of Texas at Austin

    cbrooks@astro.as.utexas.edu

  2. Hali Jakeman Flores

    Photonics Group Lead, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

    hali.jakeman@nasa.gov

  3. Jeff Kruk

    NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

    jeffrey.w.kruk@nasa.gov

  4. Christian Schwab

    Senior Lecturer, Macquarie University

    christian.schwab@mq.edu.au

  5. Joe Thomes

    Photonics Group, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

    joe.thomes@nasa.gov

  6. Daniel Wilson

    Principal Optical Engineer, Microdevice And Sensor Systems, NASA JPL

    daniel.w.wilson@jpl.nasa.gov

Technical Staff

  1. Michael Engelman

    Michael Engelman

    Mechanical Engineer, The Ohio State University

    engelman.27@osu.edu

  2. Dan Pappalardo

    Daniel Pappalardo

    Senior Electrical Engineer, The Ohio State University

    pappalardo.1@osu.edu

  3. Brian Sands

    Brian Sands

    Senior Systems Engineer, Engineering & Design Core Facility, University of Notre Dame

    bsands@nd.edu
    630F Flanner Hall

Undergraduate Students

  • Jayde Spiegel (OSU)
  • Erin Duell (OSU)

Alumni/Previous Members

Graduate Students

  • Andrew Bechter (Graduate Student - University of Notre Dame)
  • Eric Bechter (Graduate Student - University of Notre Dame)

Technical Staff/Collaborators

  • Louis Fantano (NASA Goddard)
  • Ryan Ketterer (University of Notre Dame)
  • Corina Koca (NASA Goddard)
  • Ali Snedden (University of Notre Dame)
  • Karl Stapelfeldt (NASA Goddard)

Undergraduates

  • Amy Byrnes (University of Notre Dame)
  • Jack Brookes (University of Notre Dame)¬†
  • Wei Cao (University of Notre Dame)
  • Jay Carroll (University of Notre Dame)
  • Dillon Coffey (University of Notre Dame)
  • Michael Foley (University of Notre Dame)
  • Emily Hieatt (University of Notre Dame)
  • Carter Hrabrick (University of Notre Dame)
  • John Kearns (University of Notre Dame)
  • Trevor Komeiji (University of Notre Dame)
  • Matthew Misch (University of Notre Dame)
  • Jacob Mozdzen (University of Notre Dame)
  • Nandini Sadagopan (University of Notre Dame)
  • David Shaw (University of Notre Dame)
  • Angela Rauch (University of Notre Dame)
  • Alexa Rizika (University of Notre Dame)
  • Elliott Runburg (University of Notre Dame)
  • Alissa Runyon (University of Notre Dame)